Leaving the club…

If you ever seen my Flickr or read my blog you will have realized that I do enjoy the naughtier things in life. So it cannot come as a surprise to learn that I do enjoy visting the naughtier clubs in the wonderful world called SecondLife.

leaving the club

And that is the theme of this picture, entering the club alone, and leaving with a cute pet! There are a few things in this picture that I want to point out, to begin there is the leash holder called Loyalty Leashed Retractable Leash r from Short Leash this item was the group gift of november and can still be found in the mainstore.

I am pretty sure your eyes have been drawn to the outfit I am wearing, nice and kinky just perfect for clubbing…well at least for those special kind of clubs. The outfit I am wearing in this picture has been made by Niu called Dita bondage, this sexy little outfit is for sale right now at The Kinky Event

Leave a comment