Do, re, mi, fa, so, la, ti, do!

doe, a deer, a female deer
(Re!) ray, a drop of golden sun
(Mi!) me, a name I call myself
(Fa!) far, a long, long way to run
(So!) sew, a needle pulling thread
(La!) la, a note to follow so
(Ti!) tea, a drink with jam and bread
That will bring us back to do oh oh oh

I love exploring sims and see what wonderful places there are that I can take pictures at, but I also do enjoy using backdrops. And if I want to go look at some nice fun backdrops I head on over to Backdrop City. And that’s where I found this cute Teachers Scene from ionic. So yeah seeing this fun little backdrop it was clear to me,t hat of couse this entire post had to be a twist on singing, on singing lessons. And as we all know the best away to learn your do. re, mi…..is from Sound of Music. *sighs* a shame there were no alps visible through the window that would make it just perfect.

Do, re, mi, fa, so, la, ti, do!

There are actually a few things about this picture besides the backdrop that I would like to draw your attention to, so lets start at the top once again. We begin with the hair from Stealthic named Passion, and it has been a long time but I bought a new head again from Catwa and have fallen absolutely in love with it, the head I used for this picture is the brand new Denice. To me this head just gives such cute and soft look, absolutely adorable.

As far as my outfit goes, this time I picked the Nourni outfit from Horntail the outfit is available right now at the mainstore as a gacha, and if you missed this outfit at the event t was on, you definite want to head on over to the mainstore and try your luck, cause as you can see it is just tooo darn cute!

Leave a comment