Shht don’t tell Daddy

Not that I been bad, but I am just looking for candy! A lollipop or some cotton candy or perhaps an ice-cream to lick on. And all the people I meet on the way, promise me sweets…..but there is no candy store around?! So shht don’t tell Daddy that I am out looking for sweets!

Shhh dont tell Daddy

Enough of the silliness for now, as you might have guessed by now I once more slipped into a creation of Candy Kitten, this time an outfit called Kawaii Cutepie and I dare everyone of you to take a good look at this picture and disagree with the name of the outfit…though I think kawaii princess could have worked as well.

Another happy find for me, is the store Isuka where I got this wonderful backdrop called Kani Stairs Backdrop. I just wish I knew what the kanji actually meant, but I assume it says something like “no candy here”. If any of you reading this has a clue what the kanji actually means I would love to know!

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Bibi
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : Pink Fuel –  Bambi
Body applier : Pink Fuel – Belleza crystal
Body shape : Custom Made
Eyes : IKON – Charm Paradise
Hair : Rezology – Newsea YU203
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Outfit : Candy Kitten – Kawaii Cutepie
Pose : Bauhaus Movement – Breaking the Habit @ The Liaison Colleborative
Prop : Isuka – Kanji Stairs Backdrop
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

