Private dancer

if I did my job right, by seeing the picture I took it should be obvious why I chosen this name for todays post. As I was getting ready to snap the picture, so found the location, had the right lightning and struck the pose……private dancer is what I thought of.

Private dancer

Now there are a lot of things about this picture that I want to point out, let’s start with the outfit from Salt & Pepper it is a lingerie set called Paris available at Mesh Body Addicts in twelve colours or a fatpack. The outfit comes with black or cream stockings (as an applier).

I must admit that as much as I love taking pictures and writing this little blog, there are times where I simply forget to give credit to certain aspects, and hope that as of now I will not forget anymore. Of course I am talking about the pose that I have used for this picture.  It is one from the Solid Gold series from Le Poppycock. It was at one of the events that is going on right now but *sighs* I forgot to write down which one. I promise to do better with my next post!

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : Pink Fuel – Jacqueline
Body applier : Pink Fuel – Belleza crystal
Head shape : Pink Fuel – Jaqueline
Body shape : Custom Made
Eyes : IKON – Sovereign Ice
Hair : eXxEsS – Alyona
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Outfit : Salt & Pepper – Paris @ Mesh Body Addicts
Pose : Le Poppycock – Solid Gold
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

