We dream of unicorns

Always be yourself,
Unless you can be a unicorn,
Then always be an unicorn!

It is that saying that I saw come by somewhere that inspired this picture, Candy Kitten has made several unicorn themed / inspired outfits and I was very eager to show them off. to make something light, silly, happy.

We dream of unicorns

So innocently I asked my dear friend Olivia do you dream of unicorns, and want to do a unicorn picture with me? the resounding squeal that followed was all the answer that I needed, and after the ringing in my ears stopped we went on and made the picture that you have just seen. Now sadly Olivia has been a terrible brat and not given me a NC with all that she wears in the picture, so I will have to hunt her down for it and add it later to this post.

Now as I mentioned in the beginning Candy Kitten has created a lot of outfits and items that are unicorn themed or inspired. So you might be wondering why I did not pick a unicorn themed outfit from Candy Kitten for this picture, I wanted to highlight the unicorn tattoo on me! (yes it is all about me me me me me)

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh head : Catwa – Bibi
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : L’Etre – Aya (cotton tone)
Body applier : L’Etre – Cotton
Head shape : L’Etre – Aya
Body shape : Custom Made
Eyes : IKON – Charm Paradise
Hair : Pr!tty – Vicious Love @ Crystal Heart Festival
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Outfit : Candy Kitten – Forever your babydoll
Tattoo : Candy Kitten -= Unicorn fan tattoo
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

