Aftermath

Todays picture is one of those pictures that spontaneous came to me, playing with the outfit, different poses and background this one just stuck with me, giving me the feel of a post-apocalypse aftermath of something or the other. “Aftermath of what” you ask, I wish  could tell you…it is just the first thing that came to my mind after I made this picture.

Aftermath

First of I want to mention the pose as well as the prop from Foxcity the prop is called Photo Booth – The Beginning and the pose that I used is one out of the Numb Bento Pose set both of these are available right now at the Crystal Heart Festival.

Now let’s talk about the wonderful outfit that I am wearing, it is the latest creation of Wicca’s Wardrobe and is available soon at the Gacha Guardians right now. And I have definitely fallen in love with this outfit, even tough I am spoiled enough that I got to show you the rares of this outfit, believe me the common set alone makes for one amazing look.

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Koura
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : L’Etre – Aya (cotton tone)
Body applier : L’Etre – Cotton
Head shape : L’Etre – Aya
Body shape : Custom Made
Eyes : IKON – Charm Hazel
Hair : Rezology – Butterfly 192
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Head : Wicca’s Wardrobe – Kedja headpiece(gotg 1) @ Gacha Guardians
Top : Wicca’s Wardrobe – Kedja Top (rare) @ Gacha Guardians
Arm : Wicca’s Wardrobe – Kedja Armguard @ Gacha Guardians
Belly : Wicca’s Wardrobe – Kedja Bellychain (gotg 2) @ Gacha Guardians
Panty : Wicca’s Wardrobe – Kedja Panty @ Gacha Guardians
Leg : Wicca’s Wardrobe – Kedja Legchain @ Gacha Guardians
Boots : Wicca’s Wardrobe – Kedja Boot (rare) @ Gacha Guardians
Prop : Foxcity – Photobooth The Beginnings @ Crystal Heart Festival
Pose : Foxcity – Numb Bento Pose Set @ Crystal Heart Festival
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

