Round and round I go

Is funny how things go, when I set out to make a picture, I intended to make a picture in a sweetshop, it seemed fitting making a picture for Candy Kitten. And I actually made a picture like that, but when I left the store at Sugarbaby’s Sweet Shop & Carousel Park I found myself eye to eye with a carousel!

Round and round

And you know there was absolutely no way that I was able to resist going for a round (or 10) on the carousel! So here I am happily saving a cowboy!

About the outfit, you all know by now that the outfits from Candy Kitten are super complete, meaning that there will always be a matching pair of shoes or boots with the outfit. And this one Sweet White Kitty is no exception of that rule. However I choose to use something different, instead of the slippers that come with the outfit I am wearing the Lollipop Boots also from Candy Kitten.

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : Pink Fuel – Jacqueline
Body applier : Pink Fuel – Belleza crystal
Head shape : Pink Fuel – Jaqueline
Body shape : Custom Made
Eyes : IKON – Charm Clarity
Hair : eXxEsS – Praxeda
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Boots : Candy Kitten. – Lollipop Boots
Outfit : Candy Kitten. – Sweet White Kitty
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

