Not a dumb blonde!

Now before you get out your pitchfork and torches, nobody called me a dumb blonde! Well at least now where I could hear it….and then never twice *grins*. Candy Kitten made yet another amazing sexy outfit. And this outfit Queen 01 was just meant to be worn to college.

Not a dumb blonde

So I went over to the Georgetown Deep Valley College, where one of the teachers there gave me a tour of the campus. Told me all about the developments, she showed me all the spots that would be perfect to take pictures at, and I was soooo tempted to spend a few hours bowling in the bowling alley on campus.

So as you can see I choose to take my picture on the library on campus, and hence the title of this post! (Well I could claim I am queen of the campus but I been told I need to enroll for that). In all seriousness if you are looking for a RP that involves college life, on a campus that is not solely focused on sex, go visit Georgetown Deep Valley College and talk to the people there, I promise you, you will be pleasantly surprised.

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Maitreya – Lara
Head applier : L’Etre – Aya (cotton tone)
Body applier : L’Etre – Cotton
Head shape :L’Etre – Aya
Body shape : Custom Made
Eyes : IKON – Sovereign Ice
Hair : Magika – Lemon
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Outfit : Candy Kitten – Queen 01
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

