Me an attitude, nah!

Honestly when I set out making this picture I had something completely different in mind, and for the title I had something corny in mind like Feeling horny or something along those lines (of course referring to the horns). However when I set up the scene and started working on the picture, it quickly turned in a different direction.

Me an attitude, nah!

Cleaning out my inventory yesterday I rediscovered several outfits that I had completely forgotten about, putting them on and well one thing let to the other and it was off to the store to get more.

The outfit that I am wearing is from Hypnose it is the Cleo. Hypnose is one of those creators when they say full outfit they definite mean it. The Cleo consists of pasties, corset, panties, boots and the headdress (horns). The horns you see me wear in the picture are actually part of the outfit as well.

Of course I had to complete this look with a new tattoo from [White~Widow] this tattoo called Polaroid is available at the Cosmetic Fair.

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Maitreya – Lara
Head applier : L’Etre – Aya (cotton tone)
Body applier : L’Etre – Cotton
Head shape : L’Etre – Aya
Body shape : Custom Made
Eyes : IKON – Charm Crimson
Hair : Magika – Things
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Gloves : Hypnose – Lace Gloves
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Outfit : Hypnose – Cleo
Tattoo : [White~Widow] – Polaroid @ Cosmetic Fair
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

