A slut needs cuddletime too!

Hi I am Aloriana, and I am a big slut! Wait…wait….hold of with throwing tomatoes and eggs at me (or asking my phone number). I am a slut…a big giant cuddleslut. So when Candy Kitten handed me the sweet school slut outfit, I just knew what I wanted to do.

A slut needs cuddletime too

I roped in my Olivia for a cuddle session so I could shamelessly show off my inner slut….the cuddly kind! And believe me it required a healthy supply of cupcakes and other bribes to get her to agree to cuddle poor slutty me! But I think I might have convinced her that being a cuddleslut is a good thing.

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Maitreya – Lara
Head applier : L’Etre – Aya (cotton tone)
Body applier : L’Etre – Cotton
Head shape : L’Etre – Aya
Body shape : Custom Made
Eyes : IKON – Charm Silver Leaf
Hair : Magika – Hunter
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Outfit : Candy Kitten – Sweet school slut
Light : LUMIPro

Now I can very well imagine you want to know what Olivia was wearing as well in this picture, so with some more fresh baked cupcakes and a hand full of pink M&M’s she was ready to spill some of her secrets.

Olivia is wearing :
Hair : Wasabi Pills – Willa Blondes
Outfit : Birdy – Baby Girl @ Arcade
Ears : Evermore – Animated Neko Ears

Leave a Reply

