Vintage

Vintage Fair is still in full swing and todays post is about one of the amazing items you can find there. It is a new creation from Wicca’s Wardrobe named Olivia.

Vintage

There are two styles of this dress, a plain version like I am wearing in this version or a polka dot version. The dress is available for the Slink Hourglass, Slink Physique and the Maitreya body. Each dress comes with a hud that allows you to change the colour of different part of the dress, so you are able to make little changes to your personal tastes or needs of the moment.

Now in order to stay with the theme of both the fair where the Oivia is sold as well as the dress itself, I tried to give my picture a little bit of a vintage look and feel. For that reason I gladly used the Vintage Background (fast food) from Astralia, for this picture. In my mind I could just see women wearing a dress like that enter an old fashion diner, perhaps dance to the tunes of a juke-box. And that is the image, the feeling I hope to have created with this picture. You get to be the judge if I succeeded in that or not.

Leave a Reply

