I told you I am an angel

One of the things people like asking me is What naughtiness are you up to today? seeing my pictures on Flickr they seem to think I leave a very interesting SL life where every waking moment is filled with erotic escapades (I wish!). When I tell them Nothing, at all I am sweet and innocent all that follows is laughter.

I told you I am an angel

So here it is the undeniable proof that I am indeed as sweet and innocent as an angel! Nobody can deny it anymore!

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : Pink Fuel – Jacqueline
Body applier : Pink Fuel  – Belleza crystal
Shape : Custom Made – by PleasurC
Eyes : IKON – Sovereign Ice
Hair : Magika – Written
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Tattoo : [White~Widow] – Dune @ We ❤ RP
Dress : Asteria – Lia Dress
Wings : Corvus – White Wings
Halo : IOS – Angel Halo
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

