Angel at Serein

Serein is the wonderful sim of Raven that she has opened for all to visit, a beautiful bdsm themed sim or as she calls it herself perfectly relaxing with the right amount of nauhgty. It is a place I go to quite a bit when I am looking for inspiration or for a place to make a picture.

Angel at Serein

This picture shows another two items from the wonderful The Kinky Event. Now to begin with every angel needs wings, and mine have been provided by Codex the Harness Heraios. Sure my wings might be strapped to my back with a belt that does not change the fact that I am just an angelic person!

The second item on this picture that I wish to mention is a new tattoo by the ever talented [White~Widow] called Get Out.

Leave a Reply

