Just hanging around

The name of this post really could not be more obvious when you take a good look at the picture. Yep indeed it is me hanging around, waiting…. For this picture I sneaked into the playroom of Envy and Curtis. And even though I had the full intention of using one of their latest poses from eTc Poses, there were just too many fun items in their playroom for me to resist.

Just hanging around

So here I find myself hanging around in a playroom, waiting for a playmate *sigs* them be the days! And here I am wearing different new items from The Kinky Event. First of there is the wonderful outfit from Luas called Divine. The outfit consists of thee parts, a corset, pasties and thong, so you can wear the outfit as kinky as you desire. If you buy the fatpack (and be honest you want to) you receive a hud that you can use to mix n match the textures of this set.

Now the second item in this picture from The Kinky Event I have blogged before, but I love it so much that I decided to use it again. It is the Asema Collar from Wicca’s Wardrobe, and where previous post about it I mentioned that there was a menu that I did not see right away, I remembered this time. So if you zoom in on the picture and then check with the previous one here, you will see that the collar has little spikes now. And I do so adore little details like that.

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : L’Etre – Aya (cotton)
Body applier : L’Etre – cotton
Shape : L’Etre – Aya
Eyes : IKON– Charm eyes Ice
Lashes : Arte – Fantasy Lashes
Eyeshadow : Izzie’s – Smokey Eyeshadows
Lipstick : Izzie’s – Lip Tint Pale
Hair : ExXeSs  – Espresso
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Corset : Luas – Divine Corset @ The Kinky Event
Pasties : Luas – Divine Pasties @ The Kinky Event
Thong : Luas – Divine Thong @ The Kinky Event
Collar : Wicca’s Wardrobe – Asema Collar @ The Kinky Event
Light : LUMIPro

One thought on “Just hanging around

  1. Pingback: Just hanging around – Second Life Bloggers

Leave a Reply

