Crazy about unicorns

Well today I learned you better be very careful what you say and whom you say it to, take sweet innocent little me for example, this morning I confessed to a friend “I am just crazy about unicorns”  she gave me a weird look and just nodded her head.

Crazy about unicorns

So she told me she knew a magical place full of unicorns so you know I just had to go with her. Stepping carefully in the strange room I indeed saw unicorns, on the walls, on the floor…that is when the door closed behind me. But you know what? All is well the walls are nice and soft perfect for naptime, and I have my unicorns around me, I am still crazy about unicorns.

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : L’Etre – Adachi(cotton)
Body applier : L’Etre – cotton
Shape : L’Etre – Cindy
Eyes : IKON – Charm eyes Ice
Lashes : Arte – Elegant Lashes
Eyeshadow : Arte – Pearl De Mar Eyeshadow – Set 02
Lipstick : Izzie’s – Lip Tint Pale
Hair : ExXeSs – Espresso
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Outfit : Candy Kitten – Sweetest Bitch
Prop : D.U.S.T – Asylum Unicorns exist
Pose :  eTc– Standing 10
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

