A new day, a new me

So yesterday I found myself going on a shopping spree, which ended in a quite new look for me and I am quite happy about it. And as much as I love shopping, I really have to put the blame for this look with a few amazing people Olivia, PinkRayne and as always my companion in wickedness Destiny.

A new look

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : L’Etre – Lola (cotton)
Body applier : L’Etre – cotton
Shape : L’Etre – Mai
Eyes : IKON – Charm eyes Sapphire
Lashes : Arte – Elegant Lashes
Eyeshadow : Arte – Pearl De Mar Eyeshadow – Set 02
Lipstick : Izzie’s – Lip Tint Pale
Hair : Magika – Hunter
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Necklace : Supernatural – Belle Crown Pink [Gold] @ Kawaii Project
Necklace : Supernatural – Belle Princess Pink [Gold] @ Kawaii Project
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

