I just have to know…

…does this choker make my ass look big?

<insert picture here>Does this choker make my but look fat

Well the actual question was to be the name of the post, but that would be so long..so here we are. And how did I come to this name you might wonder? Well once again I found myself at a loss for a name for a blog, but good thing I know some amazing people who are as silly as they are talented and help me out with those things.

Now the  focus if this picture is of course…..*mutters eyes up!* the wonderful tattoo from [White~Widow] it is the TwinPeaks II that is available right now at The Enchantment.

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Bibi
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : Pink Fuel – Bambi (crystal)
Body applier : Pink Fuel – crystal
Shape : session – Nina Shape
Eyes : IKON – Charm eyes Paradise
Hair : ExXeSs – Gin
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Collar : RealEvil – Simone Heart Collar
Panties : Addams – Galera Lingery Panty
Tattoo : [White~Widow] – TwinPeaks II @ The Enchantment
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

