Something wicked this way comes

The title from this post well I must admit is completely the fault of the series I am watching, I just started to watch The Strain, and well then combined with the Argonaut lamp of Stockholm & Lima next to me…you can see how my mind is wandering about wicked things coming my way

Something wicked this way comes

As little as I am wearing in this picture there is stil more than enough newness in it that I can mention here, first of all you might have noticed that my skin is quite a bit darker than I usually wear, and that is all to blame to session I am a great fan of her skins, and this one, the Tanya I picked up at The Liason Collaborative. Now keep in mind the head applier is for the LeLutka mesh heads.

The second thing that is brand spanking new, is the tattoo I am using, it is the FreeLove from [White~Widow] and is available right now at On9. As you can see it is a full body tattoo and comes with a separate (omega) applier for your bento hands. Now I must admit I have not tried if the tattoo applies to the Maitreya bento hands if you use the Maitreya applier.

And of course there is the new pose from eTc Poses, and it is always such a delight to receive a new pose from them. Curtis and Envy always make such amazing pictures and their eye for detail translates into the poses that they make. The pose that I used for this picture is the Standing 10.

Leave a Reply

