I’m being a good girl

It is kind of silly that people always expect me to be up to no good, be it something downright evil or just plain naughty. And honestly I am the sweetest and most innocent girl you can imagine, just like here I am being a good girl!

I'm being a good girl

There are two things that I want to mention specific about this picture, there is the outfit that has been pieced together from a few items from Candy Kitten. That is the benefit with slowly building up a wardrobe, you get to be able to mix and match and create whole new looks and possibilities.

The next item that I want to mention is from the ever so talented [White~Widow] it is a new tattoo called Inception that is available at The Kinky Event right now. So remember, disregard all the rumors you might have heard (or definite will hear in the future) and just know I am being a good girl

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa– Kimberly
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : Pink Fuel  – Sabine
Body applier : Pink Fuel – Crystal
Shape : Pink Fuel  – Sabine
Eyes : IKON – Charm Silverleaf
Hair : ExXeSs – Milva
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Top : Candy Kitten – Follow me top
Skirt : Candy Kitten – Naughty princess skirt
Tattoo : [White~Widow] – Inception @ The Kinky Event
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

