Preparing the spell

It might be that the last two days I have been binge watching The Magicians, but I knew with the new outfit from Candy Kitten that I wanted to create a magical theme for my picture. Which of course also meant that I went of to travel to the wonderful sim of Arranmore where there is an amazing little magic shop, perfect to get the components needed.

Preparing the spell

To me it is a delight to see that Candy Kitten released this outfit in black, gave me opportunity to let out my wicked (and I hope still cute) side. Which gave me a perfect excuse to polish my horns from Truth and dive even deeper in the disaster area that I call my inventory to get the bone tail from CerberusXing.

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Kimberly
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : Pink Fuel  – Bambi
Body applier : Pink Fuel  – Crystal
Shape : Pink Fuel  – Bambi
Eyes : IKON – Charm Silverleaf
Hair : ExXeSs – Chocolat
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Outfit : Candy Kitten  – I’m gonna break your heart
Tail : [CX] – Bone Tail
Horns : Truth – Neria Horns
Pose : Bauhaus Movement – Chocolat/Anime 48
Light : LUMIPro

2 thoughts on “Preparing the spell

Leave a Reply

