Taking center stage

I will admit it, I am an attention slut, I love being the center of attention, it is all about me, me and me and don’t you forget it! But what many people do not realize, is that it takes a lot of dedication and effort being an attention slut, you thought it was easy to always take the center stage?

Taking center stage

Nope I tell you it is not easy at all, so what is a girl to do? Practice, practice, practice and that is just what you can see me doing right here. Practicing on a small stage, building up self confidence, then take my attitude to the big stage a.k.a. the world!

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Kimberly
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : Pink Fuel  – Bambi
Body applier : Pink Fuel  – Crystal
Shape : session – Nina shape
Eyes : IKON– Charm Forest
Hair : ExXeSs – Citron
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Outfit : Candy Kitten – Meow Daddy
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

