Pinkness

One of the biggest compliments to me is when people like my work, my pictures and/or my posts. Favorites, comments always have me smile and the feedback is so appreciated and always encourages me to do better.

So you can imagine the smile I had when OliviaEroticKitten creator of uh-oh messaged me inviting me to blog for her. Now after some good fun talks with that lovely playful kitty I told her that I was more than happy to blog her creations. And today is the first time I am doing a picture for her.

Pinkness

So for my first ever picture for uh-oh I am wearing some  lingerie, of course in pink! The outfit I am wearing in the picture is called Josie Blossom & Lace Corset Set and is available right now at Applique. The applier is both for Maitreya as well as for omega enabled bodies, such as in my case with my Belleza Freya.

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa– Kimberly
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : Pink Fuel  – Bambi
Body applier : Pink Fuel  – Crystal
Shape : session – Nina shape
Eyes : IKON – Charm Forest
Hair : ExXeSs – Sherry
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Lingerie : uh-oh – Josie Blossom & Lace Corset Set @ Applique
Prop : Exposeur – Balloon Dreams @ Pose Fair
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

