Watching over a Smoky Lovesong

I have mentioned before that it is hard at times to come up with a name for a blogpost, and where the name of this blog is based on a wonderful new tattoo from [White~Widow] called lovesong, The actual name of this post has been suggested to me by Sol King.

Watching over a Smoky Lovesong

Now it is definitely no secret that I do love the tattoos in SL, where a creator uses my skin as a canvas to create something beautiful. That is the reason I choose to keep myself as bare as possible, to not distract from the intricate beauty of the tattoo.

Now in case you are wondering, you can find this tattoo right now at Black Fair.

Leave a Reply

