Bad bunny….(or so they say)

Yesterday I was placed in time-out for reasons I was never told, and today I been told that I am being a “Bad Bunny”, well to be honest nobody called me that, but that is what this outfit from Candy Kitten  is called Bad Bunny.

Bad Bunny

Now to be honest, I think the outfit should be called sweet and innocent just like I am. I mean, just look at the picture, isn’t that the first thing that comes to mind when you see me like that? How sweet and innocent I am, how good a girl I am, even went out of my way to find some yummy milk.

The outfits of Candy Kitten are just perfect for that sweet innocent look, with just that edge, that promise of naughtiness to it. Whether you are a princess or a Babygirl, you will want to take everything from that shop home I guarantee you that.

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : Pink Fuel  – Sabine(crystal)
Body applier : Pink Fuel  – Crystal
Shape : session – Jewel shape
Eyes : IKON – Charm Paradise
Hair : ExXeSs – Lora
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Outfit : Candy Kitten – Bad Bunny
Light : LUMIPro

2 thoughts on “Bad bunny….(or so they say)

Leave a Reply

