Being in time-out

Well it had to happen sometime, sooner or later, and as is I am honestly surprised it has not happened sooner, but here I am in time-out. And I am not quite sure what I did, but right before I been put in time-out I been told “Little girls should be seen, not heard” that of course would explain the gag.

Being in time-out//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

Now there are a few things about this picture that I think are worth mentioning specific, there is the wonderful outfit Tamara from Hypnose. And as I mentioned in a previous post I am just amazed at how complete these outfits are, from boots to accessories with support for multiple mesh bodies and at that price! So if you have not yet done so there is absolutely no excuse not to go visit the Hypnose store.

Next thing I need to mention is the wonderful tattoo Roses Strewn from Carol G. that is available at Black Affair right now. And to me this tattoo just goes perfect with the outfit I am wearing, *grins* enough naked flesh to display the tattoo properly.

And well you know me even my time-out spot needs to have a little something wicked, and in this case the wickedness has been provided by Stockholm & Lima, the Argonaut Lamp,

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : Pink Fuel  – Sabine(crystal)
Body applier : Pink Fuel  – Crystal
Shape : session – Jewel shape
Eyes : IKON – Charm Firest
Hair : ExXeSs – Martini
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Outfit : Hypnose – Tamara
Tattoo : Carol G. – Roses Strewn @ Black Affair
Prop : Stockholm & Lima – Argonaut Lamp
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

