A happy discovery

I love shopping and I especially love shopping in world, of course the marketplace is very handy, but that does not allow you to explore a sim, enjoy the creations, and encounter a creator you have not heard of before! And that is what happened to me yesterday.

A happy discovery

So wandering around exploring, I ran into a shop that I never heard of that being Hypnose, so of course I entered the shop and I was hooked! I spend a lot of time browsing and ended up buying several outfits, one of which you see me wear in the above picture. And in my not so humble opinion this outfit works just perfect with one of the latest tattoos from [White~Widow] the Fury that is available right now at We .

So I hope this picture encourages you to go out and explore, visit sims, walk into those shops that you never have been before, and who knows before you know you might find yourself fallen in love with a new creator as well. Fair warning though, I cannot be held responsible if you suddenly go on a spending spree!

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : session – Naomi (tone 3)
Body applier : session – Tone 3 Belleza
Shape : session – Jewel shape
Eyes : IKON – Sovereign Chocolate
Hair : Rezology – Butterfly 190
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Outfit – Hypnose – Sidra
Pasties: Hypnose – Cleo Nipple pasties (part of the Cleo outfit)
Tattoo : [White~Widow] – Fury @ We Pose : eTc – Kneeling pose
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

