Lounging around

Even though the Kinky Event is still in full swing and I am definitely dressed to go out and have a good wild time, for some reason I seem to lack the energy today, so yeah I think I will just stay here and be lounging around. And dressed like this, who knows the party might very well be coming to me

Lounging around

The outfit I am wearing today is of course from the Kinky Event and is from Wicca’s Wardrobe, the outfit (top and bottom) is called Anais Lingerie and is actually an applier for Slink, Maitreya or Omega enabled mesh bodies. And as you might have come to expect you have the option of four different colours for both the top as well as the bottom.

The boots I am wearing are also from Wicca’s Wardrobe and available at the Kinky Event and called Vicky Booties. The boots are in different styles in this picture I am wearing the Black Metal ones for Maitreya.

So as you can see there I am all dressed up and ready for a wild time, but instead just lounging around on my Lovers Lounge from Stockholm & Lima, waiting on the party to come to me.

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Lona
Mesh body : Maitreya – Lara
Head applier : Session – Jewel (tone 2)
Body applier : Session – Tone 2 for Maitreya
Shape : Session – Jewel shape
Eyes : IKON – Sovereign Ice
Hair : ExXeSs – Sucre
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls  – Slay
Lingerie : Wicca’s Wardrobe – Anais Lingerie @ Kinky Event
Boots : Wicca’s Wardrobe – Vicky Booties @ Kinky Event
Prop : Stockholm & Lima – Lovers lounge
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

