I like big butts

Here we are the second post for the upcoming round of the Kinky Event that opens it’s doors on the 28th and as a firm believer of less is more that is exactly what I did in this picture. Wear less so I can properly display the wonderful tattoo Arrival from [White~Widow].

I like big butts

Now with this gorgeous Tramp Stamp from [White~Widow]. I had to dig deep into my inventory and try and find something that would not distract from the tattoo and well more frame it. And I think I found the perfect outfit for that from R2.

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Lona @ Skin Fair
Mesh body : Maitreya – Lara
Head applier : Pink Fuel – Bambi (crystal)
Body applier : Pink Fuel – Crystal
Shape : session – Jewel shape
Eyes : KON – Sovereign Ice
Hair : Rezology – Long Pigtails 2
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nais : Gorgeous Dolls  – Slay
Outfit : R2 – tsubaki (gold)
Tattoo : [White~Widow] – Arrival @ Kinky Event
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

