I got nothing

“I got nothing” a phrased often used when you wonder about things, or are asked question on which you have not a clue let alone an answer. I got nothing definitely applied to me the last couple of days. Receiving some wonderful items from Salt & Pepper to blog for the current round of Whore Couture, yet inspiration eluded me.

I got nothing

Fast forward a few days and I am wandering around the wonderful sim The Outer Garden, and there it is, the muses have visited me and I was able to make the above picture and if I say so myself absolutely loving it. Showing the picture to a few dear people they all loved it, but then came the dreaded question “How are you going to call it?”  and there was only one answer to that question I got nothing!

Aloriana is wearing :
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Belleza – Freya
Head applier : session– Naomi (tone 3)
Body applier : session– Belleza (tone 3)
Hands : Vista  – Bento mesh hands
Nails :   Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Eyes : session – Sensual Green eye
Hair : Fabia – I want you
Collar : Salt & Pepper – Iris @ Whore Couture
Bra : Salt & Pepper – Iris @ Whore Couture
Panties : Salt & Pepper – Iris @ Whore Couture
Tattoo : [White~Widow] – Underworld @ Cosmopolitan
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a Reply

