Something different

I do love black and white photographs, to me they always give a certain artistic feeling, yet it is a very rare thing for me to make a black and white photo, but yesterday I tried my hand at it once more and must admit I do like the result.

Something Different

Now as sexy as I am, there is of course more to this picture than just me, there are several new creations that I get to proudly display here. Such as the Chiara outfit from Wicca’s Wardrobe, for this picture I am wearing the leather version. But if you head over to the Fetish Fair (where this outfit is from) you can also found the latex version there.

One of the other things in this picture is one of the new hairstyles from Rezology, the Butterfly 190 and have I mentioned yet that this hair is rigged especially for bento heads? Now the last new item in this picture is the pose, it is one of the latest releases from eTc called Laying 13 and isn’t it just yum?! As with the other poses, you get both the animation as well as the object. I will gladly admit I have fallen in love with the poses of Curtis and Envy.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh head : Catwa – Catya
Mesh body : Maitreya– Lara
Head applier : Sessions – Mia(tone 2)
Body applier : Sessions – Maitreya (tone 2)
Hands : Vista – Bento mesh hands
Nails : Gorgeous Dolls – Slay
Eyes : Sessions – Midnight Eye
Hair : Rezology – Butterfly 190
Outfit : Wicca’s Wardrobe – Chiara (leather) @ Fetish Fair
Pose : eTc – Laying 13
Light : LUMIPro

Leave a comment