The final kink

I will admit the title of this post has a bit of an ominous ring to it, but no worry it just means that this is my last post of this rounds Kinky Event. And it definite is a great round with so many amazing creations.

The final kink

If we go top down, or rather from left to right then of course I have to start with the Catya mesh head from Catwa , the versatility of this bento head, the way it reacts to sliders just makes me wear this head all the time. And when I mention the head of course I have to mention the skin applier I am using, this time I am using the Naomi skins from Sessions, in Tone 3.

The hair I used in this picture is one of the first items from Kinky Event in this picture, it is a hairstyle from Lelituier called Grace. The corset I am wearing is called Rosanne and has been made by Luas and of course it is also available at the Kinky Event.

From kinky we go to fetish, Carol G. created an amazing new tattoo called Fetish that is available at the Fetish Fair right now. And as with all her new tattoos, this one also comes with an applier for your bento hands, which in my case are from Vista . The nails are from Gorgeous Dolls the Savage Doll. And I know you have seen these nails in several of my pictures by now, but the set comes with several huds that each give 10+ nail colours and patterns, so it will be quite some time before I finished playing with these.

Last but certainly not least, the prop for this picture is the Bed Fascination bed from DS’ELLES. The lightning has been provided thanks to the wonderful LUMIPro.

Leave a Reply

