Thalia

Some times there are just so many new things in a picture that I am at a loss on what yo name the blog, and today definitely was one of these days. We have a new outfit from Wicca’s Wardrobe, new hair from Rezology, a new tattoo from Carol G. and then of course a wonderful pose from eTc. So to make it easier for myself, I decided to this time simply name the post after the outfit.

Thalia

Now what do we have here? There is of course my Maitreya Lara mesh body, with the mesh head Catya from Catwa. Now being the lazy wench that I am (and because I simply love it) I am still using the Mia 30 skin from Sessions, I simply adore the detail that went into the skin, the lines below the eyes, just giving that extra touch of realism. The hair is one of the new ones from Rezology Kylie which has been specifically rigged for Bento heads.

Now the wonderful outfit from Wicca’s Wardrobe is called Thalia and is available right now aht the Stormwood Hills event. The tattoo from Carol G. is called Epic Flowers and is available at the Mesh Body Addicts. The tattoo comes with an applier for your Vista bento hands, so that made me quite the happy little camper.

The fun little pose I am using here is from eTc Poses called Kneeling 8. You definite have to go and visit the store of Curtis and Envy , their poses are amazing just take a look at their flickr and you will be amazed at how artistic their creations are.

Leave a Reply

