Fairy prayer

” Come fairies, take me out of this dull world
For I would ride with you upon the wind
and dance  upon the mountains like a flame”
W.B. Yeats

Fairy prayer

A new round of Totally Top Shelf has just started, which means there are more opportunities for you to shop and explore and see creators you might never have seen before. Especially if you enjoy fantasy as much as I do, this might be the time to visit this event, because the theme is Seelie and Unseelie Court.

Now the wonderful outfit I am wearing in this picture is called Meadow Blush Dress & Wings from Janna’s Classic Designs and is available right now at Totally Top Shelf. The hair in this picture is called Julieen from Nyne, also available at Totally Top Shelf.

It might not be a huge surprise that I am again using the bento Catya head from Catwa  on my Maitreya body. If you follow my blog or look at my pictures you will see how much I simply love this combination.  The head and body appliers I used for this picture are from Sessions the head applier is called Mia the body applier doesn’t really have a name other than “Tone 2”.

As always I gratefully made use of the wonderful photographers tool LUMIpro in this case to provide the light that I needed and desired just exactly where I wanted it.

Leave a Reply

