Ice Princess

Lots of things going on in December, there are several fairs going on right now with of course winter and or Christmas related items. Todays post I will display items from two of these fairs  the Winter Solstice and TLC. The creations that I am wearing from these events are made by Wicca’s Wardrobe.

Ice Princess

Even though the dress I am wearing in this picture is called Lilly but the colour I am wearing is called Ice so the name Ice Princess sounded very reasonable to me. And I must say I am very glad that Wicca’s Wardrobe did not go ” default Christmas”  with this sexy little outfit, in other words no red and green and shining noses! So that means you can wear this sexy little number whenever you want. Now this dress can be found right now at Winters Solstice.

Now the last time I was in a winter wonderland my toes were freezing of, this time I was a little bit smarter and went to the TLC (The Liason Collaborative) fair and got these wonderful boots Faye again from Wicca’s Wardrobe. And just look at it, isn’t it just a match made in heaven?

I mentioned in the very beginning that there are a lots of fairs et cetera going on this month, so for this picture I always did a little stop at Hairology, and picked up the Helena hair from Pr!tty. Every look starts with a foundation, and my foundation for this picture is formed by the Lara mesh body from Maitreya, the AnnaGrey head from Catwa with the Sylvan ears from  BentBox. No new skin this time, but I went back to an older one from my dear Nunu’s Skins & Shapes this time I picked the Cathryn in the colour Porcelain.

Well I cannot finish this post without mentioning my dear friend Nishiyo  who created this winter wonderland as her own home, and allowed me to take pictures there. She is very much the inspiration and encouragement and the reason that I started making pictures and started blogging. Take a look at her Flickr and see a true artist.

Leave a Reply

