I like my coffee fresh

Coffee has to be fresh, not from a vending machine and most surely not reheated coffee. So today in my traveling across the wonderful sims that make up SecondLife, I came upon this scene….sacks loaded in the back of a bike..and could it be? Fresh coffee?!

Fresh Coffee

So shall we begin with what all I am wearing in this picture? To begin with I switched back to my body from Maitreya. And even though I use a Catwa mesh head again, it is one I have not used for quite some time. I am using the Bibi head, that gives such a sweet and innocent look that people could make a case that I should not be allowed to use that head. As for the eyes, I again went for some of my favorite mesh eyes from IKON , the lovely brown Sovereign Chocolate.

The gorgeous locks that I have in this product are the result of the Va Va Volume from Rezology. And here is the big shocker for many of you, the skin that I am using right now is the Adeline from DS’ ELLES. I tell you that lady is so incredible talented, not only does she make great skins (as you can see in this picture) but she also has a wide range of props and poses. And her flickr stream……works of art!

Now there is only one thing to mention, and that is this amazing outfit called Debbie from Wicca’s Wardrobe currently for sale at On9. You can get this outfit for Belleza (Isis, Freya, Venus) Maitreya, TMP as well the standard sizes for mesh. It is such a simple outfit, but the eye for detail that went into making it, does make it quite special.

Leave a Reply

