Kasdeya

I so so so deserve a spanking, doing some house keeping on the folder that stores all my pictures I suddenly find a few that I was sure I had blogged…..but as it turns out to be I completely forgotten. Lucky for me the event where I got the wonderful outfit from is still going on, so I am not -that- late.

Kasdeya

So with some delay I finally am showing you the wonderful Kasdeya outfit from Wicca’s Wardrobe, currently available at the Gacha Garden. Even though I am lucky enough to be wearing all the rares in this picture, do not worry if the gachas seem to hate you, the common items are quite incredible as well. Now if you look really careful, you can see me wearing something that is quite rare….that’s right I am wearing a handbag! It is the Seed of Inspiration prize from Wicca’s Wardrobe at the Gacha Garden.

Still am using my Maitreya body in this body with the Tumble head from Catwa . For skin I am revisiting one of the amazing skins from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes in this case the Danielle. I simply adore all the hard work that Nunu  puts in her skins, all the details that are there . For example the winter blush that comes with the hud, three intensities of a blush that give such an incredible cute effect.

The outfit from Wicca’s Wardrobe is so complete that I just needed very little to accessorize this time. In this case I used the Regina nails from Astralia.

Leave a Reply

