Visiting Arranmore

One of the things that has been on my to-do list for some time was visiting the wonderful sim of Arranmore. I have seen so many amazing pictures made there, that I just had to go there and make a picture myself. If you are curious about the different pictures made on Arranmore, you can check out the Flickr.

Visiting Arranmore

Porting in, I just -knew- that this was the place to take a picture, so I went back home to make myself nice and pretty. First of there is the Sakuma outfit from Wicca’s Wardrobe that you can get right now at We . The outfit consists of four parts : top, bra, thong and chaps. Depending on how naughty you feel you can leave some parts of…for just this once I decided against leaving parts of, so you can see the Sakuma in all it’s glory.

The outfit is available for slink (both physique and hourglass) as well as Maitreya, it is the Maitreya version that I wear in the picture here. See how skillfully I went from telling you about this outfit to the body? Let’s continue that thought, of course you see that I am once more using the Tumble head from Catwa , and even though I absolutely love all her heads…the Tumble and the Bibi are my two favorites. I choose Tumble over Bibi for this picture, because to me Bibi is such an innocent sweet head, that it would not match the wicked Sakuma outfit from Wicca’s Wardrobe .

As for the skin, I am using another tone of the Danielle skin from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes  the tone poudre it is a very light skintone forming a perfect contrast with the black outfit and the black Pixie 21 hair from Rezology . And as much as I love the picture I made, it does not truly do the skintone just, but no need to be shy head on over to Nunu’s Skins & Shapes , get the free demo and see for yourself all the details in the skin, all the options in the hud as I mentioned in my previous post.

So I am on a bit of an ” elven kick”  so once again I am happily using my sylvan ears by BentBox 

Leave a comment