Dancing elf

One of the events that I always look out for is We , this event is so abtly named and you will definite be able to find a wide assortment of clothes, jewelry, accessories et cetea from a wide range of style to enhance your RP….or just to look amazing.

Elven Dance

Just for this event Salt & Pepper created the outfit Enya that I am wearing in the above picture, during this event you will receive 25% off from the regular price of the outfit. It is available in six separate  colours, every colour comes with a hud with five options for the metal parts of the outfit.

In this picture I am wearing the Isis body from Belleza, and as mesh head I switched back to the Tumble from Catwa  As for the skin I am using the latest release from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes the skin Danielle in the tone Lumineux. In my last post I already mentioned this skin, and how utterly complete the hud is. I do not think I have done it right, so let me sum up what you all get with each skintone.

– Body applier for Maitreya, Belleza, Slink and omega appliers
– Head applier for Catwa.
– 10 eyebrow options
– 4 lip options
– 6 eye makeup options

What more could we want from a skinmaker?! Now of course I have to mention the hair I am using here. Rezology is still in the process of updating all their hair to a lower complexity version, the style that I wear in this picture is Deuce. In my previous post I already mentioned how much I love the ears from BentBox  how the ears can be coloured to match the skin, and also…..they are just perfect for an elven look, however what I did forget to mention last time is that the eats do move, so they are not static.

Leave a Reply

