” Oh my”

That is the reaction I received from the people when I showed them the work in progress of this picture. And I must say I was a tad nervous about making this picture, not as much about the nudity in it, but when making a picture using a eTc pose. You are using a pose by two tremendous artists Curtis and Envy Trevellion .
oh-my

But all worked out well, just as I was about to make this picture my dear friend Nunu from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes released her new skin Danielle in the tone Peche. This skin is absolutely gorgeous, and so complete. With that I mean that you get both the body applier, the head applier, lipsticks choices of eyeshadow.

It always works out just perfect, when I am in the mood to make a slight naughty picture, there is a new skin and [White~ Widow] releases a new tattoo. I would almost think it is a conspiracy to get me out of my clothes (as if that takes a lot). The delicate tattoo that I am using in this picture is called Loving and will be available at We ❤ RP later on today.

Some can tell by looking at the picture, but yes indeed I switched to using my Belleza body again. I just have fallen in love with the curves that the BellezaIsis body gives me. For this picture | still used the Dyana head from Catwa but the next picture I will make, you will get to see any of the other amazing mesh heads made by Catwa .

Last thing to mention is the gorgeous hair from EXxEsS this time an old favorite Seruna.

Leave a Reply

