Vintage

I am still playing catchup with all the amazing releases that have come out in the time that I had no access to a decent computer. Sadly this means that I might be too late with a few posts, that the event where items were released are over. Buuut do not panic, you can still get them in the mainstore.

Vintage

In this case the wonderful outfit Molly from Wicca’s Wardrobe was at the Penumbra Fashion week. The shoes I am wearing are the Octopus Booties at the current round of Genre. So yes you can say that this post is all about Wicca’s Wardrobe.

As for the title of this post, do not ask me for a reason, but when I put these clothes on I just wanted to try and make a more vintage picture. I am quite happy with how it all turned out, I do most sincerely hope you all share my opinion.

*smiles* next time a more thorough post again I promise.

Leave a Reply

