Amongst my forest friends

I love the autumn, all the colours of the trees, the wind that makes the leaves dance as if it were snow, and of course the warm colours! Autumn (when it is not raining!) is perfect to go out for a long walk, admire natures beauty.

Amongst my forest friends

And exactly that was my inspiration for this picture, my dear friend Nunu from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes.found time to completely redo her sim, right after finishing the amazing skin Cathryn of which I am using the peche colour in this picture.

Wandering around looking for the perfect spot to take my picture (and believe me at such a gorgeous sim there are so many spots) wearing my brand new knitted dress Kim from Salt & Pepper there was no reason for me to be afraid that I would be cold. Now I am special, I got the dress delivered to me by Salt, but you will have to head on over to the Haus of Swag Fair and get it there. As we have come to expect from Salt & Pepper the outfit has been rigged for different types of mesh bodies, Maitreya Lara, Slink Physique & Hourglass, Belleza Venus, Isis, Freya. In this picture I am *gasp* using my Maitreya again.

Using my Maitreya body for this picture also meant that I was able to use some accessoiries that were still lingering in my inventory. Like this wonderful arm harness Cora from Real Evil. Do I really have to mention that for mesh head I am using one from Catwa again, the AnnaGrey and of course using the Mesh eyes pack from Catwa .

There is yet another new thing on me though, the eyes appliers I use this time are the new Songe eyes appliers from DS’ELLES. last but certainly not least you will see something that is quite rare for me in a picture…..you see my feet! I just had to show of these amazing boots from KC Shoes and Apparel the Singapore sadly I do not remember at what event I bought these, so if anyone knows…..feel free to poke me.

Rezology is still very busy redoing all their hairstyles to a significantly lowered complexity, the hairstyle I am using in this picture is the Curious

2 thoughts on “Amongst my forest friends

Leave a Reply

