“Strapped in”

Most likely you will know by now that a new round of Romp has started, an event that celebrates the adult sensuality with a wide range of elegant and kinky creations.

Strapped In

Now the featured item in this picture has to be the harness gown Ivy from Salt & Pepper. It is a so called skeleton harness with an optional skirt. The harness can be worn by itself (and looks incredible sexy). Keep in mind that you cannot get this amazing outfit in single colour, you can only get it as a pack at the event. And as you have come to expect from Salt & Pepper it is menu driven so you can colour both the harness as well as the skirt.

Now since I went and bought my Bellezabody I really started to gain a new appreciation for the creators that offer support for multiple mesh bodies in their pack. So even though I am wearing this sexy outfit on my Belleza Isis body, do not worry, in the pack you will find versions for Maitreya, Slink Physique, Slink Hourglass, Belezza Isis and Belezza Freya.

Guess what!!! You never know what head I used in this picture, well there is a good chance you will already know, it is a Catwa the Destiny to be exact. I promise to use a different head in the next blog. As for the skin, I just had to re-use a skin from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes I mean how can I not want to use a skin that has named after me….so if you want Alor to be all over your naked body…..you can get Alor at Nunu’s Skins & Shapes mainstore. (warning, the Alor skin does not come with the write of this blog included).

For head I ran over to EXxEsS  grabbed the Caramel tinted it red and that is what you see on the picture here. For eyes I again am using the Mesh Eyes Pack from Catwa with eyes appliers made by Nunu’s Skins & Shapes. I love the fact that there are so many creators now making appliers for the Mesh Eys Pack, it is a lifesaver for people like me that either lack the skill to make something decent looking themselves.

Leave a Reply

