The “White Queen” dreams

And I do know what she dreams of, she is dreaming of the amazing result that came from a collaboration between [evoLove] and Nunu’s Skins & Shapes . Consider todays picture a sneak preview of things to come real soon!

The White Queen dreams

As you can guess the skin is from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes and is a rare from the The Chess the collaboration with [evoLove] . You will be able to play this gacha at the Tres Chic event from the 17th on. And believe me…you will want to have all the amazing item from this gacha. This collaboration is a match made in heaven and I do hope to see more like this in the future. Buuuut as I said you will have to wait a bit for me to show you exactly what it is about.Or you can check out the creators Flickr here or here.

As wonderful as the skin is, just walking around with the skin nah that is just not me, but no to worry with just a few additions you can create something even more amazing. For this picture I used the new face tattoo from [White~Widow]  named Honey that is available at On9 right now.

For hair I went back to my supply of wonderful hairs from Rezology, and this time selected the Moonbeam.

Leave a Reply

