Kinky Pink

Another day another kink. As you might have guessed from the name of todays blog it still is mainly about the Kinky Event, I say mainly because of course there is more than just kink….or so I been told.

Kinky Pink

To start I have to make a mention about the hair from Rezology, the hairstyle that I am using here is not a new style, it is the Immolare. But what makes it special is that Rezology is currently in the proces of significantly lowering the complexity of their hair. Going from a complexity of 200k+ to around 1000.

Now of course as always the hair sits pretty on a Catwa head, still using the Tumble cause well let’s admit it, it is one gorgeous head! As eyes this time, surprise surprise, I am using IKON again, the Sovereign Ice. I think after finishing this blog I will head over there and buy some more eyes….a girl can never have to many looks after all.

As you came to expect by now I am again using the Vera skin from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes this time in the tone Peche. I simply have fallen in love with this skin, it looks so amazing with the Catwa head, and those dimples in the cheeks give just the nicest touch. Even though I am using the skin on the Tumble head here, if you have the Bibi head from Catwa I can only recommend trying this skin…the effect is just too darn cute!

To keep myself a little kinky I went back and put on the Wings Choker from Le Gtinch again. And I realized I might not have been to clear about it in my previous blog about these items. But all of them are scripted and work like a collar…the fun to be had……

Now we finally arrive at the first item from the Kinky Event in this picture. The sexy dress I am wearing is from [Cynful] and called Tangled Dress, The dress comes with a hud that allows you to change the colour of the dress, the outline and the straps, 20 different colour options for each part. Also….you can choose to have panties or not (from the hud) and well since the theme of this post is Kinky Pink you can guess what I choose…

The last item to mention today is the tattoo from identity Body Shop, and is called Heart Lock. Usually I go for the tattoos in black or white. but the colours in this one just work perfectly and look quite elegant.

Leave a Reply

