Melinda

I would almost forget that On9 is already in full swing, yet another event filled with amazing goodies for us fashion addicts. The event is until the 28th of this month.

Melinda

In this blog you will see two items from Wicca’s Wardrobe, first there is the romper Melinda that is available right now at On9. And then there are the gorgeous Fleur boots that are the prize at this month’s Midnight Madness. Lovely boots that will go great with any look you are trying to create. You should definite pay close attention to the texture on the boots and you will be able to see why the boots are named like this.

Changing it up a bit from my previous picture, I am still using a head by Catwa but this time I used Bibi. I wanted to see how the dimples from the Vera skin from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes looked combined with the soft cute roundness of the Bibi head….and as I expected it honestly is cuteness overload. To me the combination of Nunu’s Skins & Shapes and Catwa is a match made in heaven.

Doing some more shopping I ended up at Collabor88 where I got this hairstyle Xia from Little Bones. And *gasp* I changed my eyes….well a little bit of course they are still from IKON but this time the Sovereign Chocolate to keep the nice colourscheme I have going on.

Leave a Reply

