Half an oreo

Ok I admit I am a bitte slow with this blog, I made the picture several days ago but for some reason I did not sit down to actually post and write, I blame the combination of Netflix and World of Warcraft for that!

Half an oreo

When Salt & Pepper released her new lingerie called Skye for the Mesh Body Addicts event, I did inmediate know what picture I wanted to make…something fun and cute…and I hope you all think I succeeded in that endeavor.

But that is not the only thing new here in this picture, sure both Alyana and myself are wearing the gorgeous lingerie set. But you can see me once more using the sweet innocent Tumble head from Catwa and I was able to talk Nunu from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes  itno letting me blog a skin she is currently working on, Vera in the tone Lumineux.

And you guessed it, I once more felt myself drawn to using a hairstyle from EXxEsS , in this case it is Minosa. And to me, with being a redhead I just have to have green eyes, and you never guess what eyes I used….well…..if you ever read my blog you should know, indeed the eyes are from IKON Sovereign Field.

Leave a Reply

