Timbelora

Today was a day with wonderful surprises for me. As you might have seen Catwa did a call for bloggers a few days ago, and as anyone that has ever seen one of my pictures and read my blog can attest, I am just in love with her creations..so I applied.

So you can imagine how happy I was this morning to out of the blue receive a package from Catwa with…..the Timble head!!

Timbelora

But wait there is more! *grins* my dear friend Nunu from Nunu’s Skins & Shapes also had a surprise for me. Her latest creation in a non-fantasy line of skins is named after me….it is called Alor and well it stands to reason that I just had to make a picture of it. And even if I say so myself I look drop dead gorgeous!

So for all of you out there, that ever secretly imagined to have Alor all over your body, now is your chance!

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Tumble
Shape –  Custom made by EngelDesigns Resident (shop coming soon)
Head applier – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes – Alor Tone Peche
Body applier – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes – Alor Tone Peche
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Midnight
Hair – EXxEsS – Casis
Jewelry – Real Evil – LUX Kitty Watch

Leave a Reply

