Light or darkness

I know the name of this blogpost makes very little sense, but as soon as you seen both pictures you will know what I mean.

Light or Dark

So early morning I am talking to Nunu and innocently asking her what skintone she would like me to blog, after receiving my “marching orders” and a “yes Mistress!” from me, I set out to work, first of course there was the task of putting an outfit together. And there it was by magic an outfit appeared in my inventory brand spanking new..Salt must have felt my plight and worked overtime to create this gorgeous dress just for to show off.

test3

The dress is the latest release from Salt & Pepper and will be available from september 4th at We ❤ RP. The dresst comes in five single colours: holo, beetle, black, rose, cream. Every colour has  a hud to change opacity levels (just in case you wish to remain modest) and to choose from five different metal colours

And you know what? During the We ❤ RP event, you will be able to get this dress for 25% off! So why get a single colour I say go for the fatpack

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Destiny
Shape –  Custom made by EngelDesigns Resident (shop coming soon)
Head applier – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes – Cecile Tone Poudre
Body applier – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes – Cecile Tone Poudre
Eyes –  IKON – Sovereign Field
Hair – EXxEsS – Tequila
Outfit – Salt & Pepper – Nyah @ We ❤ RP
Petals & Wings – Naminoke – Sakura Petals
Pose – Roquai – Pamakhala
Light – LUMIpro

4 thoughts on “Light or darkness

Leave a Reply

