Breaking out

“…..I want to feel that I can’t stop it. I want to be really mastered, taken over by someone who isn’t goin to stop doing things because I’m not getting off on it. Someone who knows enough not to endanger me, unless that was what was intended………”
Laura Antoniou, The Slave

Breaking Out

Here I thought I was looking very Dominant in this picture so I asked my dear friend Lady Anna “Should I name this Miss Alor or Mistress Aloriana”. I can just imagine her sitting there a smile on the face and shaking her head.

 “Chained  in a chamber not knowing there is a full world outside to explore. Until one faithful day a hummingbird fliesin through the open window. Finally something else than the rattling of my chains catch my attention, making me curious to see what else os out there.  As I follow the hummingbird outside, as I step into the light….with every step I take the chains fall down”

With words as beautiful spoken as that, from someone who knows me so well, how can I argue? So no pretending to be Miss Alor….or Mistress Alor…it is simply Alor breaking out.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Dyana
Shape –  Custom made by EngelDesigns Resident (shop coming soon)
Head applier – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes – Cecile Tone Vivante
Body applier – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes – Cecile Tone Vivante
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Nymph
Hair – EXxEsS – Cassis
Corset – Wicca’s Wardrobe – Aspasia Corset @ The Fetish Fair
Shorts – Wicca’s Wardrobe – Apasia Shorts @ The Fetish Fair
Boots – KC– Ismara boots
Pose – Something New – Riding Crop

Leave a Reply

