And now for something different

There are times where you just want to try things out, play with things and see what happens. That is exactly what I did early this morning, trying out different windlight settings, different poses. and later on some playing around in photoshop.

Something Different

I must say that I am really happy with the result of all the experimenting, I just wish I had the foresight to keep track of all that I did so I can reproduce the effect again. The effect on the picture does throw the colours of *pouts* but you have to believe me when I say that the skin I am using here is absolutely gorgeous.

It was a bit of a fight with maitreya to show two things on the body, but all in all I think the latest tattoo from Carol G. comes out really nice trough the latex of the outfit. After spanking the hud a few times I didn’t even have to use the mask mode.

Aloriana is wearing:
Mesh body – Maitreya – Lara
Mesh Head – Catwa – Dyana
Shape –  Custom made by EngelDesigns Resident (shop coming soon)
Head applier – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes – Cecile Tone Vivante
Body applier – Nunu’s Skins & Shapes – Cecile Tone Vivante
Eyes –  IKON – Triumph Nymph
Hair – EXxEsS – Zora
Outfit – DeviousMinds – ChainedLust
Boots – KC – Ivy Boots
Tattoo – Carol G. – Legend Skull
Props – Exposeur – Garden Stones

Leave a Reply

